Leadership

Bob Zaccheo: LMHC, SAE, Executive Director

Administrative Staff

Louise Sikorski, BPA, MSHRM, PHR, Director of Finance & HR                                                                                                   louise@projectliftmc.com   

Mary Claire Andersen, Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                       maryclarie@projectliftmc.com

Peggy Bennett, Administrative Assistant                                                                                                                                  peggy@projectliftmc.com

Juliet Ciaravino, Special Events Director                                                                                                                                     juliet@projectliftmc.com                                                                                         

         

Program Staff

Roy Stevens, Director of the Boys' Program                                                                                                                              roy@projectliftmc.com     

Alisia Kifer, Director of the Girls' Program                                                                                                                               alisia@projectliftmc.com

Susan Lauderdale, Licensed Psychotherapist                                                                                                                           susy@projectliftmc.com      

Sarah Paulick, Licensed Psychotherapist                                                                                                                                     sarah@projectliftmc.com           

Woody Walter, Lead Vocational Mentor/Instructor                                                                                                                               woody@projectliftmc.com

Hank Clausen, Vocational Mentor/Instructor                                                                                                                                                 hank@projectliftmc.com

Larry Lavargna, Vocational Mentor/Instructor                                                                                                                                                 larry@projectliftmc.com

David Coombs, Vocational Mentor/Instructor                                                                                                                   Dave@projectliftmc.com